Tuesday, March 17, 2015

And Then There Were Six

The TV Table has been set, 6 players remain battling tomorrow afternoon for a quarter million dollars and the title of WPT Rolling Thunder Main Event Champion.

Taylor Paur (Top) who won the Bay 101 title last week, goes for back-to-back WPT titles, going against Jesse Rockowitz (middle), Rex Clinkscales (right) Harrison Gimbel, Jeff Griffiths and Ravi Mathi (6th at Bay 101 last week).

Follow the action on a 30-minute LiveSteam delay at twitch.tv/worldpokertour.