Tuesday, March 15, 2016

LiveStream Table Set

The @WPT Rolling Thunder Final Table is set, with Moshin Charania in the 1 seat as play kicks off at Noon Wednesday.
Follow the LiveStream starting at 12:30pm (30-minute delay) with Randy Lew, Scott Ball and Tyler Patterson on the commentary at twitch.tv/worldpokertour

Russell Garrett - 2 Seat

Hafiz Khan - 3 Seat

Harrison Gimbel - 4 Seat

Derek Wolters - 5 Seat

Markus Gonsalves - 6 Seat