Saturday, April 9, 2016

Final 3 Tables in Photo View

Table 1 includes Lon McEachern in the 1 seat, Jed Hoffman in the 2, Cy Williams in the 6, Kenny Tran in the 8 and Dal Bains in the 9.

Table 2 has Steve Kujubu in the 1 seat, and Mike Harvey in the 8

The final table among teh final 27 has  Rachael Wintterle in the 6 seat and Travis Fujisaka in the 7.