Friday, June 17, 2016

15 Are In

These 15 players just turned $100 in to a seat for tomorrow's OneDay$100K by winning their way in via the 11am satellite. Your chance comes at 5pm and 8pm tonight, the final two $100 satellites where better than 1-in-5 entries wins a $400 buy-in for the $100,000 guaranteed prize pool tournament starting at 11am Saturday.

Satellite winners are Donna Delfin, Frahad Ghafari, Doyle Johnson, Carlos Ramirez, Barry Birdwell, M. Safapour, Steven Jackson, Joga Sahota, Charisse Case, Jon Frost, Patrick Dietz, Phil Delaney, Chris Miller, Det Truong and Enrique Dominguez.