Friday, June 17, 2016

18 More Seat Winners

Players in the 5pm satellite all agreed to add an extra $5 per person so they player in 18th place could also earn a seat and the satellite is over, 18 players have a seat in tomorrow's $400 buyin OneDay $100K with a $100,000 guaranteed prize pool. The last satellite of the night, also a $100 buyin, has late registration going until 9:45pm.

Seat winners from the 5pm satellite are - Henrieto Alain, Mike Riddle, Jeffrey Presler, John Robinson, Vasuda Bhatia, Jeffrey Hall, John Mercer, Amelia Richardson, Eve McGregor, Tony Lomax, Daniel Landreth, Frank Curren, Thomas Riggs, John Burbine, Steve Kujubu, Gene Massman, Edward Lawrence and Jon Frost.