Sunday, January 29, 2017

Dinner for 12, Please

The final 12 players in @TheFinalTable Main Event are on an hour-long dinner break.

We'll have official chipcounts for Mike Heshmati, Kyle Kitagawa, Sean Drake, Michael Cooper, Paul Evans, Paul Lentz Jr., Josh Morrow, Tipa Alam, Rob Anderson, James Phamsopha, Archie Snider and Ubaid Habib in about 15 minutes.

Dan Ross - Hold'em Live Updates