Saturday, April 15, 2017

Quick Look Around the Day 1B Field

Among those already with their betting units in play for Day1B of the $300k GTD is WPTDeepStacks current Player of the Year leader Balram Bhandari, defending WPTDeepStacks Thunder Valley champ Jasthi Kumar,  WPTDeepStacks Reno champ Rommel Santos, former HPT Thunder Valley champs Joe Christman and Allan Fernando, HPT Reno runner-up Anton Dimagiba, WSOP bracelet winners Erick Lindgren (above) and Sean Drake, WSOP Circuit ring winners Craig Gold, Bill Watchman, Cary Marshall and many more

Level - 2
Blinds - 50/100
Entries - 169

Dan Ross - Hold'em Live Updates