Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Who Be Here

It's (after) 6 o'clock on a Wednesday, the regular crowd shuffles in. Shannon Kahahane, Marty Gorenc, Series Points Leader Jeff DeWitt, Said Rahmani, Masoud Safapour (above) Kevin O' Donnell, Valerie Cross, Ed's Back Scott, Paul Brown, Georgene Farmer, Charisse Case, Brenda DeWitt, Kathy Stahl, Matt Cardinalli, Daniel Evans, John Farmer, Tahoe Andrew, John Mercer, Vincent Chung, Phol Phongsaiphonh, Arish Nat, Kirk Rexford, Chris Hinchcliffe, Jimmy Zeladon, Monte Gilley, Darrell Cain, Dennis Carlson, Kao Saechao, Sean Drake, Matt Boddorf, Sean Burson and Steven Jackson are looking to be the one to take home tonight's TopPrize

Level - 4
Blinds - 200/400
Antes - 50
Entries - 118

Dan Ross - Hold'em Live Updates