Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Here for HORSE

59 Entries through 5 levels in tonight's $365 HORSE (for a WSOP Circuit ring) and here's some of the players I see already in teh field.

Andrew Barber, Michael Cooper, Alex Aguilar, Bill Watchman, Zak Gilbert, John Hadley, Dermot Lyons, James Hoeppner, Adam Hutchinson, Allen Kessler, Sammy Kuoch, Jeff Lennon, Ryan Leonis, Bob Mather, Jason Moe, Chris Penfield, Darryl Okamoto, Mike Postle, Jake Rosenstiel, Last night's Omaha8 champ Brendon Thomson and Valentin Vornicu.

Registration is open for this no-re-entry event until the start of Level 7.

Get Email Updates from The Poker Room

Dan Ross - Hold'em Live Updates