Saturday, January 20, 2018

Woody Gots It


I walked over to show Charles 'Woody' Moore that really, really, there's no such written rule that you have to bet with the nuts and no additional action pending after you (that was the debate at his table) ... and guess what I see.

Woody's opponent has flopped a set and is all in.

Woody has the player covered, and Woody flopped the nuts

Woody bet ...

Woody won the hand, but lost the debate.

Level - 6
Blinds - 150/300
Antes - 25
Entries Today - 314
Total Entries So Far - 521

Get Email Updates from The Poker Room

Dan Ross - Hold'em Live Updates